Tommy Conder

Lead Pastor

tommy@millgrove.org

Ed Butler

Pastor

ed@millgrove.org

Heather Boyer

Contemporary Worship Leader (HBC)

heather@millgrove.org

Elaine Potter

Traditional Music Director (HBC)

elaine@millgrove.org

Evelyn Burke

Organist

evelyn@millgrove.org

Daniel Nelson

Director of Youth Ministries

daniel@millgrove.org

Christopher Nowlan

Technology Director

christopher@millgrove.org

Any Wienecke

Nursery Director
KidZone Preschool Director

amy@mgkidzone.org

Kay Wilson

Administrative/Financial Assistant

kay@millgrove.org

Copyright © Mill Grove United Methodist Church

The Cross and Flame is a registered trademark and the use is supervised by the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church. Permission to use the Cross and Flame must be obtained from the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church: GCFA - Legal Department, Post Office Box 340029, Nashville, TN 37203-0029, Phone: 615-369-2334, Fax: 866-246-2516