Tommy Conder

Lead Pastor

tommy@millgrove.org

Heather Boyer

Contemporary Worship Leader

heather@millgrove.org

Photo Coming SoonMargaret Butler

Interim Traditional Music Director

Evelyn Burke

Organist

evelyn@millgrove.org

Daniel Nelson

Director of Youth Ministries

daniel@millgrove.org

Christopher Nowlan

Technology Director

christopher@millgrove.org

Amy Wienecke

Nursery Director
KidZone Preschool Director

amy@mgkidzone.org

Photo Coming SoonMichelle Battaglia

Administrative/Financial Assistant

michelle@millgrove.org

Photo Coming SoonPat Wagner

Custodian

pat@millgrove.org

Calendar Coordinatorcalendar@millgrove.org
Bulletin, Newsletter, etcnews@millgrove.org
Prayer Chainprayer@millgrove.org
Websitewebsite@millgrove.org
Food Pantry Coordinatorfood-pantry@millgrove.org
HUGS Ministryhugs@millgrove.org
JOY Clubjoy-club@millgrove.org
SISTERS (UMW)sisters@millgrove.org
Stephen Ministrystephen-ministry@millgrove.org
Men of Faith (UMM)umm@millgrove.org
Administrative Council Chairadministrative-council@millgrove.org
Cemetery Chaircemetery@millgrove.org
Children’s Council Chairchildrens-council@millgrove.org
Fellowship Chairfellowship@millgrove.org
Finance Chairfinance@millgrove.org
Lay Leaderlay-leader@millgrove.org
Preschool Board Chairpreschool-board@millgrove.org
Nurture Chairnurture@millgrove.org
Outreach Chairoutreach@millgrove.org
Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chairsprc@millgrove.org
Trustees Chairtrustees@millgrove.org
Witness Chairwitness@millgrove.org
Worship Chairworship@millgrove.org
Copyright © Mill Grove United Methodist Church

The Cross and Flame is a registered trademark and the use is supervised by the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church. Permission to use the Cross and Flame must be obtained from the General Council on Finance and Administration of The United Methodist Church: GCFA - Legal Department, Post Office Box 340029, Nashville, TN 37203-0029, Phone: 615-369-2334, Fax: 866-246-2516