Contact

Earl Bradshaw

Earl Bradshaw
Lead Pastor

pastorearl@millgrove.org

Johanna Miller

Johanna Miller
Minister of Spiritual Formation

johanna@millgrove.org

TitleNameEmail
Administrative/Financial AssistantKay Wilsonkay@millgrove.org
Contemporary Worship Co-Leader – Hemby Bridge CampusHeather Boyerheather@millgrove.org
Director of Youth Ministries
Contemporary Worship Co-Leader – Hemby Bridge Campus
Daniel Nelsondaniel@millgrove.org
Nursery Director
KidZone Preschool Director
Amy Wieneckeamy@mgkidzone.org
OrganistEvelyn Burkeevelyn@millgrove.org
Praise & Worship Leader – Sun Valley CampusDoug Russelldoug@millgrove.org
Technology Director
Traditional Music Director – Sun Valley Campus
Christopher Nowlanchristopher@millgrove.org
Traditional Music Director – Hemby Bridge CampusElaine Potterelaine@millgrove.org
TitleNameEmail
Administrative Council ChairpersonRhonda Hillrhonda@millgrove.org
Recording SecretaryKatherine Eakerkatherineeaker@gmail.com
Cemetery ChairpersonReece Dobyrdoby01@gmail.com
Discipleship Chairperson
Lay Leader
Jody Throckmortonjdtdisciple41@carolina.rr.com
Finance ChairpersonScott Hammersmithshammersmith@msn.com
TreasurerNoreen Conklinnoreenmconklin@gmail.com
Missions ChairpersonTravis Rowelltravisrowell0403@gmail.com
Nurture ChairpersonAudrey O’Rourkedhis4u@aol.com
Prayer ChainLinda Seamanseamanplumbing@windstream.net
Stephen Ministry LeaderBob Hansenrthansenjr@twc.com
Safety ChairpersonDavid Montaguedmontaguejr@carolina.rr.com
Senior Adult RepresentativeAlicia Cauleydoublea23fl@gmail.com
Staff/Pastor-Parish Relations Committee ChairpersonKevin Bighamspprc@millgrove.org
Trustees ChairpersonMarc Reinkamreinka@aol.com
Youth RepresentativeVinny Rottgervinrottger@gmail.com